Mary Ramsey

I’m currently organising a blog tour for Mary Ramsey with her YA romance novel, Dakota Son – ideal for fans of The Fault in Our Stars, Looking for Alaska and Paper Towns.

Here’s the blurb:

Dakota SonSean Foster has lived with cystic fibrosis his entire life. He falls in love with Jen, a girl with a dark, emotionally painful past. Living with chronic illness, Sean knows a little something about overcoming pain. But when he meets her family, his courage will be put to the test.

Jen’s father, Diego, is a disabled military veteran. He is being mentally and physically abused by his wife, due to his role in the death of Jen’s brother.

Sean must find a way to save Diego, to help him see that there are people who truly care. From Sean’s sister Sara, who views Diego as a heroic father figure. To Remy, Sean’s holistic nurse with a talent for healing wounded souls.

Accompanied by a mysterious, supernatural, presence, it will fall to Sean to play the hero. All while navigating a life with chronic illness, and chasing his dreams in California.

Dakota Son is available from Amazon UK, Amazon US, Barnes & Noble, Google Books, and Kobo.

*****

The tour runs from 17th – 28th September (weekdays only). I’m looking for ten blogs which will host guest blogs or interviews. Review copies are also available.

If you’d like to host, please drop an email to writermarketingservices@gmail.com with:

  • dates that you have available (please check the below list first)
  • the name and URL of your blog/site
  • the type of stop you would like to host (guest post or interview)
  • also let me know if you’d like to review

I’ll be filling these spaces on a first come, first served basis so get in there quickly!

Thank you, and if you have any questions, please direct them to the above email address.

*****

Find Mary at:

17th September: https://hereiswhatireadblog.blogspot.com/

18th September: http://mommasaystoreadornottoread.blogspot.com/

19th September:

20th September:

21st September:

24th September: https://bookreviewsbyjasmine.blogspot.com/

25th September:

26th September:

27th September:

28th September: